Do Not Disturb




 
Do Not Disturb is a setting that temporarily overrides all other Greeting and Call Forwarding settings while it is turned on.
 
How does it work?
 
If you find yourself going into a meeting or you will be on an airplane for a few hours you may not want TeleCenter to ring through to you during this time period as you have programmed it to do.
 
Rather than re-program your Live Call Forwarding preferences for those few hours you simply turn on the Do Not Disturb option. This action temporarily overrides all of your other Greeting and Call Forwarding settings and sends all callers immediately into the personal Unavailable Greeting you have recorded.
 
Do Not Disturb is a great time saving feature, just donít forget to turn it back off when you become available so TeleCenter can continue to connect your important calls to you!